ATK
Am Bachfeld 1
85395 Attenkirchen

+49 (0)8168 9974 1000

 

BERLIN
Wilmersdorfer Str. 60
10627 Berlin

+49 (0)30 2888 497 0

 

BONN
Hohenzollernstr. 18
53173 Bonn

+49 (0)228 391 549 0

 

MICE PORTAL TEAM

 

MANAGEMENT

 
josephine-1
Josephine von Brühl
Executive Partner (CEO)
Devision Manager Sales & Service
 
 

 

vinzi
Vinzenz von Brühl
COO
Data Protection Contact
Product Owner & Business Analyst
 

v.bruehl@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1189

EVENT SERVICE

 
sabine
Sabine Schrepping
Teamlead Customer Care & Service
 

s.schrepping@miceportal.com
0228 391549 1550

yvonne
Yvonne Klaas
Customer Care
 

y.klaas@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1110

steffi_W
Stephanie Wrzesinski
Customer Care
 

s.wrzesinski@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1602

liane
Liane Senkpiel
Event Manager
 

l.senkpiel@miceportal.com
030 2888497 1401

briana
Briana Hill

Junior Event Manager

b.hill@miceportal.com
0228 391549 1559

            Sales & MARKETING      

 
daniel
Daniel Ritter
Senior Sales Manager
 
 

Termin vereinbaren

trahorsch-1
Christian Trahorsch
Senior Account Manager
 
 
anja2
Anja Engel
Head of Marketing
 
 

a.engel@miceportal.com
030 2888497 1404

philipp
Philipp von Brühl
Content Marketing Management & Teilnehmermanagement 
 
silvana
Silvana Maywald
Account Manager Partner & Supplier
 

s.maywald@miceportal.com
030 2888497 1411

silke
Silke Zell
Account Manager Partner & Supplier
 

s.zell@miceportal.com
030 2888497 1125

andrea
Andrea Venitz
Senior Sales Managerin Partner & Supplier
 

ACCOUNTING FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES    

 
sonja
Sonja Meier

Accounting

s.meier@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1130

franziska
Franziska Schmitt
Accounting
 
ingird
Ingrid Goldbrunner

Finance & Controlling

i.goldbrunner@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1131

steffi
Stephanie Reichert

Head of Human Resources 

s.reichert@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1151

barbara
BARBARA RATTENSTETTER

Payroll & HR Managerin

b.rattenstetter@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1132

DEVELOPMENT

 
michael
Michael Deimel
Head of Development
 

m.deimel@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1188

armin
MOHAMAD AMIN ALDIRANI
Junior Support Developer
 
m.aldirani@miceportal.com 
08168 9974 1178
rafael
Rafael Sedlmair
Product Manager
 

r.sedlmair@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1184

 



mariusz3
Mariusz Pekala
Fullstack Developer
 
harshit
Harshit Tripathi

Front End Developer

h.tripathi@miceportal.com

johanna-1
Johanna Partsch
Project Manager
 

j.partsch@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1164

paul
Paul Goldbrunner

Operations Specialist

p.goldbrunner@miceportal.com
+49 (0) 8168 99 74 1183

      Studenten & Auszubildende

 
pauline
PAULINE ZÖLLIG
Marketing Management Assistant in Training
 
 +49 (0)81 68 99 74 1114
 
sarah-1
SARAH ARMANN

Eventmanagement student

 
 +49 (0)22 83 91 549 1609
chiara-1
Chiara Rieck

Event manager in training

 

c.rieck@miceportal.com
+49 (0)22 83 91 549-1553

 

 

Renney2
Renney Kulo

Office management assistant in training


r.kulo@miceportal.com
030 2888497 670

ivan-2
IVAN HRISTOV

Office management assistant in training

 

i.hristov@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1189

julius-Mar-31-2021-10-11-24-58-AM
Julius Santoro

Digital and print media designer in training

 

j.santoro@miceportal.com

max_söker
Maximilian Söker
felix_schreppel
Felix Schreppel

Student Sales Management

 

f.schreppel@miceportal.com
+49 (0)22 83 91 549-1552