ATK
Am Bachfeld 1
85395 Attenkirchen

+49 (0)8168 9974 1000

 

BERLIN
Wilmersdorfer Str. 60
10627 Berlin

+49 (0)30 2888 497 0

 

BONN
Hohenzollernstr. 18
53173 Bonn

+49 (0)228 391 549 0

 

MICE PORTAL TEAM

 

MANAGEMENT

 
Josephine Gräfin von Brühl
Josephine von Brühl
Executive Partner (CEO)
Devision Manager Sales & Service
Languages: GER/EN
 

j.bruehl@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1000

 

Vinzenz Graf von Brühl
Vinzenz von Brühl
COO
Data Protection Contact
Product Owner & Business Analyst
Languages: GER/EN
 

v.bruehl@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1189

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

 
Anna Obermeier
Anna Obermeier
Executive Assistant CEO
Languages: GER/EN
 

a.obermeier@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1117

Johanna Partsch
Johanna Partsch
Process & Organization 
Languages: GER/EN
 

j.partsch@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1164

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

 
Christian Trahorsch
Christian Trahorsch
Senior Account Manager
Languages: GER/EN
 

c.trahorsch@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1161

Heidrun Härter
Heidrun Härter
Account Manager
Languages: GER/EN
 

h.haerter@miceportal.com
02381 49517 1607

CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE

 
Sabine Schrepping
Sabine Schrepping
Teamlead Customer Care & Service
Languages: GER/EN
 

s.schrepping@miceportal.com
0228 391549 1550

Yvonne Klaas
Yvonne Klaas
Customer Care
Languages: GER/EN
 

y.klaas@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1110

Stephanie Wrzesinski
Stephanie Wrzesinski
Customer Care
Languages: GER/EN
 

s.wrzesinski@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1602

Liane Senkpiel
Liane Senkpiel
Eventmanagement
Languages: GER/EN
 

l.senkpiel@miceportal.com
030 2888497 1401

Briana Hill
Briana Hill

Eventmanagement
Languages: GER/EN

b.hill@miceportal.com
0228 391549 1559

SALES

 
Daniel Ritter
Daniel Ritter
Senior Sales Manager
Languages: GER/EN
 

d.ritter@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1160

Linda Olesen
Linda Olesen
Sales Coordinator
Languages: GER/EN
 

l.olesen@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1162

Ralf Kreische
Ralf Kreische
Sales Manager
Languages: GER/EN
 

r.kreische@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1551

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

 
Anja Engel
Anja Engel
Head of Marketing
Languages: GER/EN

a.engel@miceportal.com
030 2888497 1404

PARTNER MANAGEMENT

 
Silvana Maywald
Silvana Maywald
Account Manager Partner & Supplier
Languages: GER/EN
 

s.maywald@miceportal.com
030 2888497 1411

Silke Zell
Silke Zell
Account Manager Partner & Supplier
Languages: GER/EN
 

s.zell@miceportal.com
030 2888497 1125

ACCOUNTING FINANCE

 
Sonja Meier
Sonja Meier

Accounting
Languages: GER/EN

s.meier@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1130

Barbara Rattenstetter
Barbara Rattenstetter

Accounting
Languages: GER/EN

b.rattenstetter@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1132

Franziska Schmitt
Franziska Schmitt
Accounting
Languages: GER/EN
 

f.schmitt@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1133

Ingrid Goldbrunner
Ingrid Goldbrunner

Finance & Payroll
Languages: GER/EN

i.goldbrunner@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1131

HUMAN RESOURCES

 
Stephanie Reichert
Stephanie Reichert

Head of Human Resources 
Languages: GER/EN

s.reichert@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1151

Tonia Santoro
Tonia Santoro
Recruitment Manager
Languages: GER/EN/IT
 

t.santoro@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1134

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

 
Vinzenz von Brühl
Vinzenz von Brühl
COO
Data Protection Contact
Product Owner & Business Analyst
Languages: GER/EN
 

v.bruehl@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1189

Rafael Sedlmair
Rafael Sedlmair
Product Manager
Languages: GER/EN
 

r.sedlmair@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1184

DEVELOPMENT

 
Michael Deimel
Michael Deimel
Head of Development
Languages: GER/EN
 

m.deimel@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1188

Thomas Hacker
Thomas Hacker
Quality Assurance
Languages: GER/EN
 

t.hacker@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1187

Mariusz Pekala
Mariusz Pekala
Fullstack Developer
Languages: GER/EN/PL
 
Philipp Schwaighofer
Philip Schwaighofer
Support Development
Languages: GER/EN
 

p.schwaighofer@miceportal.com
08168 9974 1186

Harshit Tripathi
Harshit Tripathi

Front End Developer
Languages: HI/EN

h.tripathi@miceportal.com