ATK
Am Bachfeld 1
85395 Attenkirchen

+49 (0)8168 9974 1000

 

BERLIN
Wilmersdorfer Str. 60
10627 Berlin

+49 (0)30 2888 497 0

 

BONN
Hohenzollernstr. 18
53173 Bonn

+49 (0)228 391 549 0

 

MICE PORTAL TEAM

 

MANAGEMENT

 
josephine-1
Josephine von Brühl
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin (CEO); Bereichsleiterin Sales & Service
 

j.bruehl@miceportal.com

 

vinzi
Vinzenz von Brühl
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter (CEO), Product Owner, Business Analyst, Datenschutzansprechpartner
 

v.bruehl@miceportal.com

Business Management

 
max_pb
Maximilian von Brühl
Revenue Operations Manager
 

SUPPORT & EVENT SERVICE

 
sabine
Sabine Schrepping
Head of Support & Event Service
 

s.schrepping@miceportal.com

yvonne
Yvonne Klaas
Customer Care
 

y.klaas@miceportal.com

steffi_W
Stephanie Wrzesinski
m.hussain
Mahin Hussain
matteo_pb
Matteo Sica

Customer Care

m.sica@miceportal.com

Buchholzer_Stefan
Stefan Buchholzer
liane
Liane Senkpiel
Event Managerin
 

l.senkpiel@miceportal.com

tina-effertz
Tina Effertz

Event Managerin

t.effertz@miceportal.com

 

jasmin_pb
Jasmin La Rocca

Event Managerin

j.larocca@miceportal.com

MARKETING Sales      

 
Jacob Rothschild
Jacob Rothschild

Ressortleitung Marketing and Sales

j.rothschild@miceportal.com

anja_engel
Anja Engel
Head of Marketing 

a.engel@miceportal.com

daniel
Daniel Ritter
Senior Account Manager
 

d.ritter@miceportal.com

Termin vereinbaren

Foto_Vivek Modi
Vivek Modi
Key Account Manager
 

v.modi@miceportal.com

skander_pb
Skander Saidi

Key Account Manager

 
Anna_Obermeier
Anna Obermeier

Sales Managerin Partner & Supplier Sales

a.obermeier@miceportal.com

Marta_Wagner
Marta Wagner

Sales Managerin Partner & Supplier

ma.wagner@miceportal.com

Kevin_Zagorsak
Kevin Zagorsak

Sales Representative

k.zagorsak@miceportal.com

PARTNER MANAGEMENT    

 
Seidelmann_Sven
Sven Seidelmann

Ressortleitung Partner Management und Hotel Sales

s.seidelmann@miceportal.com

Philipp_von_Brühl
Philipp von Brühl

Head of Partner & Supplier 

p.bruehl@miceportal.com

stefanie_entricht
Stefanie Entrich

Account Managerin Partner & Supplier

s.entrich@miceportal.com

Felix_Laue
Felix Laue

Account Manager Partner 

f.laue@miceportal.com

ACCOUNTING FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES    

 
Stefanie Hörand
Stefanie Hörand

Head of Finance & Controlling

s.hoerand@miceportal.com

Ingrid
Ingrid Goldbrunner

Finance & Controlling

i.goldbrunner@miceportal.com

sonja
Sonja Meier
Michael_Wagner
Michael Wagner

Accounting / Customer Care Manager

m.wagner@miceportal.com

petra_haug_pb
Petra Haug

Accounting Managerin

p.haug@miceportal.com

Johanna_Schulz
Johanna Schulz
Sabine_Rennertshauser
Sabine Rannertshauser
Sabine_Bauer
Sabine Bauer

DEVELOPMENT

 
michael
Michael Deimel
Head of Development
 

m.deimel@miceportal.com

amin_profilbild
Mohamad Amin Aldirani

Junior Support Developer

m.aldirani@miceportal.com

rafael
Rafael Sedlmair
Product Manager
 

r.sedlmair@miceportal.com

mariusz3
Mariusz Pekala
Fullstack Developer
 
paul
Paul Goldbrunner

Operations Specialist

p.goldbrunner@miceportal.com

Tobias_Gummel
Tobias Gummel

Operations Manager

t.gummel@miceportal.com

susanne
Susanne Neumair

Produkt Designerin

s.neumair@miceportal.com

max2
Maximilian Söker

Junior Developer

m.soeker@miceportal.com

julius
Julius Santoro

Junior Produkt Designer / Developer

j.santoro@miceportal.com

  Studenten & Auszubildende

 
kristina_whilhelmi
Kristina Wilhelmi

Duale Studentin BWL | Marketing & Digitale Medien

k.wilhelmi@miceportal.com

felix5
Felix Schreppel

Dualer Student BWL | Sales Management

 

f.schreppel@miceportal.com