ATK
Am Bachfeld 1
85395 Attenkirchen

+49 (0)8168 9974 1000

 

BERLIN
Wilmersdorfer Str. 60
10627 Berlin

+49 (0)30 2888 497 0

 

BONN
Hohenzollernstr. 18
53173 Bonn

+49 (0)228 391 549 0

 

MICE PORTAL TEAM

 

MANAGEMENT

 
josephine-1
Josephine von Brühl
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin (CEO); Bereichsleiterin Sales & Service
 

j.bruehl@miceportal.com

 

vinzi
Vinzenz von Brühl
COO, Product Owner, Business Analyst &
Datenschutzansprechpartner
 

v.bruehl@miceportal.com

EVENT SERVICE

 
sabine
Sabine Schrepping
Head of Event Service
 

s.schrepping@miceportal.com

yvonne
Yvonne Klaas
Customer Care
 

y.klaas@miceportal.com

steffi_W
Stephanie Wrzesinski
liane
Liane Senkpiel
Event Manager
 

l.senkpiel@miceportal.com

tina-effertz
Tina Effertz

Event Manager 

t.effertz@miceportal.com

 

m.hussain
Mahin Hussain

 Sales & MARKETING      

 
sven_pb
Sven Dünnwald
Account Manager Expert

s.dünnwald@miceportal.com

anja2
Anja Engel
Head of Marketing 

a.engel@miceportal.com

pz
Pauline Zöllig
Junior Content Marketing Management
 
 

 

 
 
daniel
Daniel Ritter
Senior Account Manager
 

d.ritter@miceportal.com

Termin vereinbaren

mario_pb
Mario Campisi
Senior Key Account Manager
 

m.campisi@miceportal.com

philipp2
Philipp von Brühl

Manager Partner & Supplier


p.bruehl@miceportal.com

silvana
Silvana Maywald

Strategic Partner Specialist


s.maywald@miceportal.com

stefanie_entricht
Stefanie Entrich

Account Managerin Partner & Supplier


s.entrich@miceportal.com

andrea_venitz
Andrea Venitz

Senior Sales Managerin Partner & Supplier
MICE Online Distribution Specialist

a.venitz@miceportal.com

ACCOUNTING FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES    

 
sonja
Sonja Meier
ingird
Ingrid Goldbrunner

Finance & Controlling

i.goldbrunner@miceportal.com

Michael_Wagner
Michael Wagner

Accounting / Customer Care Manager

m.wagner@miceportal.com

petra_haug_pb
Petra Haug

Accounting Manager

p.haug@miceportal.com

steffi
Stephanie Reichert
Anna
Anna Dziuba

DEVELOPMENT

 
michael
Michael Deimel
Head of Development
 

m.deimel@miceportal.com

amin_profilbild
Mohamad Amin Aldirani

Junior Support Developer

m.aldirani@miceportal.com

rafael
Rafael Sedlmair
Product Manager
 

r.sedlmair@miceportal.com

usman
Usman Rafique

Quality Assurance Expert

u.rafique@miceportal.com

mariusz3
Mariusz Pekala
Fullstack Developer
 
harshit
Harshit Tripathi

Front End Developer

h.tripathi@miceportal.com

johanna
Johanna Partsch
Project Manager
 

j.partsch@miceportal.com

paul
Paul Goldbrunner

Operations Specialist

p.goldbrunner@miceportal.com

      Studenten & Auszubildende

 
kristina_whilhelmi
Kristina Wilhelmi

Duale Studentin BWL | Marketing & Digitale Medien

k.wilhelmi@miceportal.com

felix5
Felix Schreppel

Dualer Student BWL | Sales Management

 

f.schreppel@miceportal.com

Renney2
Renney Kulo

Kaufmann für Büromanagement in Ausbildung

r.kulo@miceportal.com

julius-Mar-31-2021-10-11-24-58-AM
Julius Santoro

Mediengestalter Digital und Print in Ausbildung

j.santoro@miceportal.com

max_söker
Maximilian Söker

Werkstudent IT

 

m.soeker@miceportal.com